top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDorcas Meyers

R.A.N Tip of The Week! The Importance of Gift-Giving in a Relationship

R.A.N Tip of The Week! The Importance of Gift-Giving in a Relationship Gifts have always been an important part in developing healthy, loving relationships. Apart from being just a simple gesture of appreciation towards your partners, giving the right gifts can show just how much you care for, and understand them. As a Founder of Roc-A-Natural and Creator of Body By R.A.N B-Oil and B-Butter, I practice being a gift giver in showing my appreciation of supporting Roc-A-Natural, establishing and building relationships. It is as equally important to me in my personal relationships and feels super fantastic when you are on the receiving end. Thank you Desiree Patton, Designs By Desiree who has gifted me a suitcase full of some of her designs, shoes and accessories that she has accumulated over the years before recently relocating out of state!!! I am so loving these fierce orange Rouge Helium platform shoes and platinum clutch that complimented my Michi Knitwear dress! I look forward to wearing my other gifts. "It's all about being in a natural state of mind" Join Roc-A-Natural on Facebook & Twitter: http://www.facebook.com/groups/Roc-A-Natural @RocANatural #rocanatural #rantipoftheweek #giftgiving #showingmyappreciation #designsbydesiree #lovingmyshoes #michiknitwear #bodybyranboil #bodybyranbbutter #naturalmoisturizer


17 views0 comments
Roc-A-Natural H.O.T.S Pavilion
bottom of page