top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDorcas Meyers

R.A.N Tip of The Week! Inspire People and Change Their Life

Has anyone ever inspired you to change your life in a significant way that made you healthier, happier, or more fulfilled? If so, you understand the difference that positive inspiration can make in a person’s life.

"Since I met Dorcas Meyers in 2016, she has been a lot of inspiration to my life, a positive, talented woman, watching her videos, encourages me to change my lifestyle and I am seeing results. Thanks Dorcas Meyers!" Said Lourdes Ramos, Staten Island Thank you Lourdes for sharing! Inspiration is powerful, but it isn’t easy. I continue to be a work in progress and I am inspired by your testimony to aspire to inspire Roc-A-Natural. I invite you all to share a post of who inspires you to transform your life and be an inspiration to others. #rocanatural #iamrocanatural #rantipoftheweek #inpire #transformyourlife #healthylifestyle #beaninspiration #motivate


15 views0 comments
Roc-A-Natural H.O.T.S Pavilion
bottom of page